New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sister wife

Female (50) looking for Female Tigard, Oregon, United States

I am a 50 year old woman. I am looking for a sister wife to join our family. I am looking for a partner for myself but also for both of us. . I am a professional hard working woman. I am not looking for someone to fully support etc. I am looking for a sensual woman who stands on her own two feet to share our life with. We both love dogs. I work at my dream job and I am happy. I would love to find someone who I can share my life with. Including my partner. You will never be disrespected or taken for granted. You will be part of a family. No drama, no complications. Just us. If any of this sparked your interest, send me an email and let’s get to know each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?German Shepherd Dog.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Mystery

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can share my life without drama. A partner to join me and Daddy as a family. Someone I can respect and who respects me and Daddy. At this age I don't need extra drama. I don't care if you have children as long as they can come to accept our family. I don't want to change you or who you are. I don't live with Daddy but you living with me is definitely an option that I'm open to. Drama free life, living together as adults. When I commit I commit 100%, with your flaws and all. We all have flaws, that's just life. Appreciating and loving each other, that's what it is all about. You being you, me being me. You don't have to be perfect, none of us are. Just be you. We will have Daddy to guide us. I can appear to be very strong, and in many ways I am, but I also have a sensitive side who just wants to be held and appreciated. For the ones I love I am willing to bend over backwards and I don't see that as a sacrifice. If you are younger than my profile indicates, that's okay too, I will support you any way I can and push you to be your best. No faking, no false promises, no pretending. I am who I am and I want you to be you.
On the first dateTo get to know you. I am okay meeting in a public place. Or having a weekend get away on the coast. I'm not fussy about where we meet. I want it to be safe for both of us. And if we decide us is something we want to explore more, then let's do that.