New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Male (51) looking for Female Harlingen, Texas, United States

Seeking a loving woman so I may one day have a wife to support, protect and defend. Im not going to share you with another man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownbmw
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideIts flat down here, very different.

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?cattle dog

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlenone, I invest

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsanything that isn't dumb....which is hard to find
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviestired of the weird California elites so Ive chosen not to support their livelihood by watching their movies.
Music typesCountry
Idea of funa motorcycle ride on a average day
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first datetake q motorcycle ride, Dave and busters, a comedy club