New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi my name is MADDie I love to read a book harry potter

Female (21) looking for Male Kendal, Cumbria, United Kingdom

I really want to be in a lovely realtionship with you and I really want to be tearted like a princess and I really want to find my lovely Prince Charming who I can hug with and have a Kiss

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesI love it because I like to Dancr and sing
Favorite blues genreOther
Favorite blues artist or bandCountry and western
Plays instrumentGuitar
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Taylor swift
Favorite metal subgenres:Other
Goes to concerts:Once a year
Favorite band:One direction
Favorite song:What’s makes you beautiful
Favorite music festival:Dancing
Worst metal band:Nono

Polygamy Preferences

Been practicing polygamy:Less then 1 Year
Been in a polygamous relationship before:Yes, Just one
Tolerable number of sister wives:1
Offering to a family:Nice cup of tea or anything

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCorrection street and Emmerdale
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesMamma mia and hairspray
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTaylor swift and ABBA dancing queen
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksHarry Potter number 1 and 2
Idea of funGetting drunk and hanging out with my best friend kate
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCycling

Looking For

Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking