New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Believe I'm to have more children

Old fashioned w traditional values. Like to work hard and play nice. Serious about religious and family matters.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleself employed contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't watch much tv but enjoy a wide variety. My wife loves tv.
Favorite artistsMy guitar will entertain us
Favorite booksThe Bible and various monk writings.
Idea of funA day near water.

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryMore than one wife

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOrthodox
Goal in lifeTo please my Lord

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWillingness to submit to my leadership in the home. Looking for a good hearted woman that loves the Lord. Inner beauty is most desired.
On the first dateProbably go to dinner. I have promised my wife that there will be NO intimacy until I am married.