New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a second wife to join my family

Family (34) looking for Female Dayton, Nevada, United States

My husband and I live in north western nv at the moment we are discussing looking for a second wife we feel a calling to this lifestyle and we hope to live it, we just need to find the right person. We hope to find friends and maybe someone to bring into our family. I'm 27 my husband is 27 and we have no children as of yet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBoat captain U.S. Coast Guard 100 ton captain

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHawaii five-0, dog the bounty hunter, redneck vacation, ncis, criminal minds, ncis la, 7th heaven, Alaska state troopers, smash, animal plant!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMostly Hawaiian artists like bradah IZ! Almost all country.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksMy wife loves to read and reads all the time I've been working a lot so I haven't gotten to read as often as I'd like to.
Idea of funJust hanging out with my spouse either at home snuggled up on the couch next to the fire or out to dinner movie and dancing. I also enjoy my family and nieces and nephew especially I can't wait to have my own children!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving my wife has gone but I haven't yet!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my amazing family and work to live not live to work because family is everything!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one caring, loving, and family oriented! A wonderful woman wo wants to join our family!
On the first dateTake you to a quiet dinner so we can chat and then it depends on the season weather we'd go for a walk, a movie, dancing, or even a horse back ride!

Sports

Enjoys playingRodeo, Sailing, Surfing, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Winter Sports