New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Family in search of second wife

We are a secure couple. We have been married for 15 years. We have two children, our daughter is 12 and our son is 9. We are looking for a woman to share our lives with. We both work 40+ hours a week. She is 5'1" , attractive, and works in sales/ marketing. She also runs a non for profit company that collects and distributes books to teachers, classrooms, and troubled youth programs. He is 5'6" attractive, and works with plastics in a factory. He likes do it yourself projects, working around the house and teaching the kids anything they are interested in. Our daughter is very independent, and loves to read and draw. Our son loves football and is just about one of the sweetest kids you will ever meet, yet some how rotten at the same time lol. We are a trusting and loving family, and we love spending time together camping, playing board games, etc. We have never been in this lifestyle before but we have talked about it for a while and both agree it is something we would like to make happen. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have. If you are not a member then send us a flirt and we will get back to you. Hope to get a few better pictures with both of us up soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShe is bi sexual and ideally we would like to find someone that would at least consider being intimate with both of us together and individually. Sex is not the only thing we are looking for though. We want some one that will be a wife and friend to both of us and like a second mother to our children. We want to share everything with our partner.