New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a sister wife

We are a mature couple my wife is 54 and i am 61 we’re financially and emotionally secure, and we are into a little of everything, We own two cat's and a dog. We are very compassionate and like so many others who see the multiple benefits to having a sister wife. However our take is a bit different. We want a female who will share our lives and all that entails... Our home, finances, love...We realize we want to have a triad not one built around fantasy but one of love and commitment. Although my wife is not bisexual we would like a woman for both of us equally and openly, where love and the actions that come with it flow openly and freely between us a polyfidelous triad where much is done as a group and jealousy will not be a factor because this isn't about sex we want an equal and loving polyfidelous relationship not built around sex, but love and commitment. If you're a loving woman and this sounds like something you would like to explore further email me, and please be serious

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows that with honesty, and communication we can shear a lifetime of unconditional love.
On the first dateGet to know each other