New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a women age 20-40 with or with out Kids

Family (48) looking for Female Murray, Utah, United States

Nice person and friendly would like to get to know new people, shy, quite, honest, caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSSDA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLizard Lick,cop. Sex sent me ER, OMG EMT, Adam -12, NASCAR Racing's,News,etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesLassie, God is Not Dead, Heaven is For Real,Sister Wives, My Five Wives,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers, Pink Floyd,Sammy Hayger,
Reading selectionReligious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Scriptures,
Idea of funBowling, Miniature Golf,Being with my family, Fishing, camp,going on Vacation with my family, swimming
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo try to work Part time, Start a family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is wanting to be part of a family, likes to have fun ,must be honest, and faithful etc.
On the first dateGo to the park and talk so we could get to know each other, and get lunch or dinner.