New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't just want a man, I want a family

shy, but the kind of girl who covers it up...I use a wheelchair...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Wheelchair Preferences

Reason for being in a wheelchair:Downhill ski accident. I am an incomplete paraplegic who is very independent.
Has been in wheelchair for:30 years
Plays sports:waterskiing

Cat(s)

Cat breedRussian blue and plain old Tom cat

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlue nose American pit bull terrier

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGenealogist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsEscaping polygamy, sister wives, return to amish, Oregon Duck football
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMrs. Doubtfire, Dracula Untold
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsJohn Mayor
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Idea of funTime with my family...doing chores or having a fun day!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my place in the religious world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust that...a partner who's talents meet up with my talents, so we can be a successful family.
On the first dateMaybe miniature golf with a chaperone...not!! A college football game or a concert?!?