New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seniors, soon to retire, seeking friend, partner, roommate

Family (66) looking for Female Salem, Oregon, United States

A cross between Dilbert (brains and skill), Bobby Flay (good cook) and Bob Villa (craftsman around the house), and Dr Phil (good listener and friend). I keep being told I look like Richard Dryfus.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Evangelical, Methodist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?We were Nazarenes, but struggle with relavance

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTechnical Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWe will watch YouTube and Netflix videos as well as movies on DVD.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesPop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsJimmy Buffet, Enya, Yanni,
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Photography, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI'm looking forward to retiring in a couple more years. I'm already doing what I will do in retirement, but I'll do more of it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my values, socially and intellectually. A woman who is a good partner and friend. . . who like to hug and touch. A partner who is able to help with project and with games. Someone who will help in the garden and with crafts.
On the first dateA lot of walking and talking, listening to your story.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting